Hello !

I am Brieuc Couillerot, recently graduated with a Master's degree in Ecosystem biology and Ecological engineering, and I am actively looking for a job in conservation and wildlife biology. Enthusiastic about communicating my experience and curious about web development, I decided to create this website in which I will talk about who I am and what I have done so far, in a more detailed and less formal way than in a curriculum vitae.

You will find here a lot of information about my previous professional experiences, my where and whatabouts, how to contact me and a few documents for you to download (including, of course, my CV.) If you don't find what you are looking for, please feel free to contact me!

What else ?

Aside from my professional activites, I am passionate about a lot of (too many?) things : observing nature and especially its wildlife, fiddling with information technologies and infography, learning foreign languages (I am fluent in English, French, and can also speak a bit of spanish and japanese), play guitar as well as any music instruments I can put my hands on... and I am not afraid to teach myself about most of it. Outside of this, I am a huge Tolkien fan and I love pretty much every animal there is.

I am very curious about everything that surrounds me and always ready to travel so I can see the word from a different point of view. I think that open-mindedness is the key and many things catch my interest, so don't hesitate to contact me!

Bonjour !

Je suis Brieuc Couillerot, réçemment diplômé d'une Maîtrise en Ingénierie Ecologique et en recherche active de travail dans le domaine de la biologie de la conservation et de la faune sauvage. Enthousiasmé à l'idée de communiquer sur mon expérience et curieux à l'égard des techniques de développement web, j'ai décidé de créer ce site pour raconter qui je suis et ce que j'ai fais de manière plus détaillée et moins formelle que sur un CV.

Vous y trouverez des informations sur les 17 mois d'expérience professionnelle que j'ai pu accumuler au cours de ma formation académique, mes actualités réçentes, les moyens de me contacter ainsi que plusieurs documents à télécharger (dont mon CV, bien évidemment). Si vous ne trouvez pas les informations que vous cherchez, n'hésitez surtout pas à me contacter!

Quoi d'autre ?

En dehors de mes activités professionnelles, je me passionne pour de ( trop ) nombreuses choses : observer la nature et surtout sa faune, m'amuser à jouer avec les technologies informatiques et l'infographie, apprendre des langues étrangères (je parle couramment français, anglais, ainsi qu'un peu d'espagnol et de japonais), pratiquer la guitare et m'essayer à tous les intruments de musiques qui me tombent sous la main... tout cela le plus souvent en autodidacte. En dehors de ├ža, je suis un grand amateur de Tolkien et j'ai une vraie passion pour les animaux en tout genre.

Je suis très curieux vis à vis de tout ce qui m'entoure et toujours prêt à voyager pour voir le monde sous un autre angle. J'essaie de garder l'esprit le plus ouvert possible et beaucoup de choses m'intéressent, alors n'hésitez pas à me contacter !